In this story
892 roster entries. 216 recorded check-ins.
Bless Burnsville spans multiple activity records. Its combined event gives the team one view of people across those activities, with 892 roster entries and 216 recorded check-ins in the supplied dashboard snapshot.
The combined roster is deduplicated by email, so someone registered for several activities is not repeatedly counted. The team can distinguish people on the roster from those whose arrival was recorded at the door.
These event-wide counts are not paid-ad-attributed registrations. They are also not a complete headcount of everyone present.

A clearer view of what a sign-up costs
The recorded Meta retargeting result was $0.90 per registration. The same account notes listed prospecting costs of $4.20–$5.77 per registration. Retargeting and prospecting do different jobs, so their costs stay separate.
The homepage’s account-review notes recorded roughly one registration for every 7 link clicks. That measures a sign-up, not an event arrival, donation or sale.
These historical advertising snapshots come from the existing Hub account-review notes labeled September 2026. They are separate from the Bless Burnsville roster and are not a fresh live account read or a guaranteed ongoing rate.
Advertising, registration and arrival answer different questions
The Hub’s case study describes connecting Eventbrite registrations to the originating ad interaction so campaign reporting can focus on sign-ups. Reaching a new person and bringing an interested visitor back are reviewed separately.
At the event, the team can search the combined roster and record check-ins. That creates a second outcome alongside registration: a recorded arrival. It does not assume every registrant attended or every arrival came from an ad.
The earlier advertising comparison
The supplied historical comparison shows pre-Omesta spending of $5,725.70 with no recorded registrations. During the approximately 6.5-week Omesta period, it reports $1,894.71 in spend and 614 registrations, at a blended $3.09 per registration.
Different reporting durations and potentially different tracking coverage prevent a controlled, like-for-like comparison. Zero recorded registrations means the earlier cost per registration cannot be calculated; it does not establish that nobody registered outside the measured reporting.
| Metric | Pre-Omesta · June 2025–June 2026 | Omesta-managed · July 2026 onward · supplied snapshot |
|---|---|---|
| Reporting duration | Approximately 13 months | Approximately 6.5 weeks |
| Ad spend | $5,725.70 | $1,894.71 |
| Recorded registrations | 0 | 614 |
| Cost per registration | Not calculable · 0 recorded registrations | $3.09 |
| Monthly cost-per-registration trend | Not reported | July $8.61 → August $1.79 |
Keep each reporting window intact
The comparison reports monthly registration cost falling from $8.61 in July to $1.79 in August. Those monthly figures are distinct from the $3.09 blended cost across the supplied Omesta period.
The image labels the Omesta period “July 2026–now” and approximately 6.5 weeks, but does not specify its cutoff date. Its 614 registrations are not added to Bless Burnsville’s 892 roster entries; any overlap is unknown.
This is a historical customer snapshot. It does not establish an exact percentage improvement or that Omesta alone caused the difference.


